Family Life · Uncategorized

Happy New Year!!!!

happy-new-year-2017-pictures-for-whatsapp-dps

 

And that’s it … we’ve reached 2017 !!!
I wish many joys to all of you who come here, that 2017 be a year of many achievements, peace,  love and that your dreams will all be fulfilled.
Do you make any plans at this time? Do you make a wish list?
I don´t …. Well…mentally maybe …what I like to achieve but I dont have any planner or so to  write anything (maybe that’s why many of the goals I do not reach) … 😀
Regarding the blog, I will try to create more posts … I will try to be more organized and share more … maybe make a snapchat account and maybe create a YouTube channel (this is still far away). What do you think?

Back to Christmas.. I got a few makeup items… and ohhhh I was so excited!!! Bronzers, lip products, palletes, skincare products, perfumes ( and I love perfumes since…. EVERRRRR) ( I think I really love makeup and I´m afraid to be addicted 😀 )

Share with me your top makeup products and/or yout top Christmas gifts. Love to see yours too.

I´m going now… enjoy your day!!!

I hope you have a fantastic year !!!!
Thank you for stopping by ..

Leave a Reply

